Here's To Ewe!

The companion blog and show notes for the "Here's To Ewe!" podcast.

State of the Baby! July 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — RedQueen @ 6:28 pm

RQ:  I deeply apologize for not posting sooner, and leaving all of you wonderful people wondering what happened!  As you may have guessed, I had my baby!  This has thrown my life into a bit more of a tail-spin than I anticipated, but now that she’s six weeks old, I’m getting my feet back under me.  We have an episode already recorded, which I will be posting soon, but then we are taking the rest of the summer as a hiatus.  We plan to return to our “regular” recording schedule just after Labor Day (September) when we’ll all be a bit more mature.  😉

.

Thank you for your endless patience while we assimilate all of our new changes!  And here is my precious angel!

 

10 Responses to “State of the Baby!”

  1. Karin Says:

    Congratulations! She is beautiful!

  2. Dawn Says:

    Take your time and enjoy your special time! She’s just beautiful! Glad you are both doing good!

  3. Natalie Says:

    Awe…she’s beautiful!! Enjoy your hiatus! I seem to have started mine before the baby comes.

  4. Beverly Shaw Says:

    Echo has been keeping us informed at Wooly Wonders. Your baby is beautiful.

  5. KnitNurd Says:

    Oh my gosh, RQ…she is absolutely gorgeous! What a cutie!!! Enjoy your time with her..in the blink of an eye, they grow up very quickly. Congratulations!!

  6. Gramma Phyl Says:

    Enjoy your time with that perfect “piece of gramma bait.” Take your time and enjoy your life, we will be right here waiting for your return.

  7. jamie Says:

    Congratulations!! She is beautiful.

  8. Michelle Says:

    Absolutely precious!

  9. lis Says:

    Oh. Nothin’ finer then a baby :_) congrats.. !!
    and God Bless !!

  10. caro Says:

    So cute! She even sounds great on the podcast, and hey……donworry about the feeding noises! It’s nostalgia time for me! My youngest is almost 19 now……where does the time go? Make the moest of Mothrhood with your little one!
    Hugs
    Caroline


Leave a Reply

